Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 through Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Robbinsville Schools SPRING BREAK: 
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
RLA BOYS 3rd through 8th HOME vs. East Windsor: 

Game Times and specific locations to be updated.

Friday, Apr 17, 2020
RLA BOYS 3rd through 8th HOME vs. Millstone: 

Game Times and specific locations to be updated.

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
RLA BOYS 3rd through 8th AWAY AT MONROE - RR WITH HOVAL: 

**RHS Ravens will play against MHS Falcons at 11am that day.  We will celebrate our friendly rivalry with Monroe that day at all levels of our programs and the great bonds we share as friends and competitors!**

Game Times and specific locations to be updated.

Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
RLA BOYS 3rd through 8th AWAY AT ALLENTOWN: 

Game Times and specific locations to be updated.  6pm start requested by Allentown.

Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
RLA BOYS 3rd through 8th HOME vs. East Brunswick: 
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 5:00p
RHS Girls Senior Night vs. Pennsauken: 

RLA Girls Attend game to honor our RLA Alumni and RHS Seniors!

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
RLA BOYS 3rd through 8th HOME RR vs. Jackson and Brooklyn: 

Game Times and specific locations to be updated.

Sunday, Apr 26, 2020
RLA BOYS Little Laxers through 8th HOME vs. Montgomery: 

Game Times and specific locations to be updated.

Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 7:00p
RHS Boys Senior Night vs. WWPS (Lacrosse Night): 

RLA Boys Attend game to honor our RLA Alumni and RHS Seniors!

Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
RLA BOYS 3rd through 8th AWAY AT EAST WINDSOR: 

Game Times and specific locations to be updated.

Saturday, May 2, 2020
RLA Boys 3/4 and 5/6 Team 1 - Thunderbolt Tourney WW: 

Game Times and specific locations to be updated.

Sunday, May 3, 2020
RLA Boys 7/8 and 5/6 Team 2 - Thunderbolt Tourney WW: 

Game Times and specific locations to be updated.

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
RLA BOYS 3rd through 8th HOME vs. CJ Lax: 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
RLA BOYS 3rd through 8th HOME RR with OLD BRIDGE AND LAWRENCE: 

Game Times and specific locations to be updated.

Mon, May 11, 2020 through Fri, May 15, 2020
BOYS 5/6 and 7/8 - CJYLL Playoffs 1st & 2nd Round: 

Game Times and specific locations to be updated.

Friday, May 15, 2020
RLA Girls Friday Night Lax Lights: 

Awesome Girls Lacrosse Round Robin games under the lights!

Saturday, May 16, 2020
2020 SHOOTOUT Tournament: 
Monday, May 18, 2020
Boys 5/6 and 7/8 - CJYLL Semi Final Games: 

Game Times and specific locations to be updated.

Tuesday, May 19, 2020
CJYLL 3/4 Grade Playday: 
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
BOYS 5/6 and 7/8 - CJYLL Playoffs FINALS: 

Game Times and specific locations to be updated.

Thursday, May 21, 2020
CJYLL All Star Games @ Monroe: 

Player selections, times and exact locations to be announced.

Saturday, May 30, 2020 6:00p
RLA Boys Alumni Game @ Crunch Field: 
Sunday, May 31, 2020 11:00a
RLA Season Ending Picnic @ Community Park: 
Monday, Jun 1, 2020 6:00p
RLA Futures Game (7/8 vs. Freshman/HS):